When Is Abu Dhabi Qualifying?

When Is Abu Dhabi Qualifying

What time is qualifying in Abu Dhabi?

When Is Abu Dhabi Qualifying
When does qualifying for the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix begin? Qualifying for the Abu Dhabi GP begins at 1pm GMT (local time), which is 5pm in Abu Dhabi. This session will follow the same structure as the usual Q1, Q2, and Q3 elimination sessions. The date is Saturday, December 11th, 2021. Start time: 5pm local time – 1pm GMT Charles Leclerc, Pierre Gasly, and AlphaTauri AT02 finished ahead of Ferrari SF21.

What time does F1 Abu Dhabi qualifying start?

Sky Sports F1’s Abu Dhabi GP schedule – SUNDAY 8.50am: Live coverage of the F2 Feature Race 11.30am: The Grand Prix of Abu Dhabi Sunday The Abu Dhabi Grand Prix will be broadcast live at 1pm. 3pm: Abu Dhabi GP: Chequered Flag Live coverage of Ted’s Notebook at 4.30 p.m.

What time is the F1 qualifying?

What time does the first qualifying session for the French Grand Prix begin? At the Circuit Paul Ricard in Le Castellet, qualifying for the French Grand Prix will start at four o’clock in the afternoon local time, which is two hours ahead of GMT.
The date is going to be Saturday, July 23, 2022.

  • Start time is 14:00 GMT, which corresponds to 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST, 16:00 SAST, 17:00 EAT, 10:00 ET, 07:00 PT, and 00:00 AEST (on Sunday), as well as 23:00 JST and 19:30 IST.
    You are unable to locate your nation or area on this list;

Check the schedule page to see when the show will air in your area according to the time zone you’re in.

See also:  What Large Body Of Water Is Near Dubai?

What time is F1 qualifying UK time?

When does the first qualifying session for the British Grand Prix of Formula One begin? The qualifying for the British Grand Prix will begin at 3 p.m. local time, which corresponds to 3 p.m. BST, and will follow the same structure as the normal Q1, Q2, and Q3 knockout sessions.

What time is Saudi qualifying?

When does the beginning of qualifying for the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix take place? – The qualifying for the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix will begin at 8 p.m. local time, which is equivalent to 5 p.m. GMT, and will follow the standard knockout session format of Q1, Q2, and Q3.

What time is the F1 race in Abu Dhabi UK time?

Where can I get live coverage of the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix? Sky Sports will be the channel in the United Kingdom that will be providing live coverage of the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix. The race will be carried live on both Sky Sports F1 and Sky Sports Main Event.

Following the pre-race programming on Sky Sports F1 and Sky Sports Main Event, the actual race will begin at 1:00pm GMT. The pre-race coverage will begin at 11:30am GMT. Sky Sports F1 and Sky Sports Main Event are the channels that may be seen.

• Start time is 11:30 a.m., Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), on Sunday, December 5 This section of Autosport’s website will have live text coverage of the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix. The competition is also being shown live on Channel 4, which will begin its coverage with a build-up program at 12:00 p.m.

See also:  How Much Is Dubai Visa From Nigeria?

Can you drink at Abu Dhabi F1?

At the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, will there be alcoholic beverages available for purchase? During the Grand Prix weekend, there are, in fact, several hip bars and temporary eateries set up at Yas Marina Circuit. These may be found at the track, in the suites, and also at the location where the After-Race Concerts are held.

Who is on pole for tomorrow’s Grand Prix?

At the Austrian Grand Prix, which takes place after Saturday’s sprint race and before Sunday’s 11th round of the 2022 Formula 1 world championship, Max Verstappen of Red Bull secured the pole position. The Austrian Grand Prix takes place after the sprint race.

What time is Abu Dhabi Grand Prix local time?

When is the Formula One Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi held? The Formula One Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi will start at 17:00 local time (+3 GMT) at the Yas Marina Circuit in the year 2021.
The date is the 12th of December on a Sunday in 2021. Start time is 17:00 in your local time zone, which is 13:00 in GMT, 14:00 in CET, 15:00 in SAT, 16:00 in EAT, 08:00 in ET, 05:00 in PT, 00:00 in AEDT (Sunday), 22:00 in JST, and 18:30 in IST.